Executives


Name Position Contact
Chad Mitchell President president@camrosesoccer.com
Sheldon Fuernkranz Vice-President vice-president@camrosesoccer.com
Lisa Rohr Treasurer treasurer@camrosesoccer.com
Chuck Schwab Registrar registrar@camrosesoccer.com
Angelique Kovacs Secretary secretary@camrosesoccer.com
Jeannie Zimmel Equipment Facilitator equipmentadmin@camrosesoccer.com
Erin Mitchell Volunteer Chair volunteer@camrosesoccer.com
Pam Taylor Tournament Coordinator tournaments@camrosesoccer.com
Konrad Schellenberg Referee Coordinator konrad.schellenberg@gmail.com
Richard Cowan CASA Representative casarep@camrosesoccer.com
Ken Rohr Youth Coordinator youthsoccer@camrosesoccer.com
Nansee Hughes Mini Coordinator minisoccer@camrosesoccer.com
Vacant Position Technical Director technical@camrosesoccer.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.