Executives


Name Position Contact
Chad Mitchell President president@camrosesoccer.com
Andy Thompson Vice-President vice-president@camrosesoccer.com
Lisa Rohr Treasurer treasurer@camrosesoccer.com
Chuck Schwab Registrar registrar@camrosesoccer.com
Angelique Kovacs Secretary secretary@camrosesoccer.com
Jeannie Zimmel Equipment Facilitator equipmentadmin@camrosesoccer.com
Erin Mitchell Volunteer Chair volunteer@camrosesoccer.com
Vacant Tournament Coordinator tournaments@camrosesoccer.com
Konrad Schellenberg Referee Coordinator konrad.schellenberg@gmail.com
Vacant CASA Representative casarep@camrosesoccer.com
Ken Rohr Youth Coordinator youthsoccer@camrosesoccer.com
Jardath Nelson Mini Coordinator minisoccer@camrosesoccer.com
Vacant Position Technical Director technical@camrosesoccer.com

Upcoming Events


Apr. 28, 2018 to Apr. 29, 2018

CASA Sunbreaker Tournament
CASA Sunbreaker Tournament U11 - U19

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.