Executives


Chad Mitchell

President

president@camrosesoccer.com


Andy Thompson

Vice-President

vice-president@camrosesoccer.com


Lisa Rohr

Treasurer

treasurer@camrosesoccer.com


Ken Rohr

Registrar

registrar@camrosesoccer.com


Angelique Kovacs

Secretary

secretary@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant

Equipment Facilitator

equipmentadmin@camrosesoccer.com


Erin Mitchell

Volunteer Chair

volunteer@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@camrosesoccer.com


Konrad Schellenberg

Referee Coordinator

konrad.schellenberg@gmail.com


Vacant

CASA Representative

casarep@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant

Youth Coordinator

youthsoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Jardath Nelson

Mini Coordinator

minisoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant Position

Technical Director

technical@camrosesoccer.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.